GEETHANJALI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Accredited by NBA (B. Pharmacy)
Approved by AICTE & PCI, Permanently affiliated to JNTUH
Recognized by DSIR-SIRO; Under UGC Sec 2(f) & 12(B)
Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal Dist, Telangana state, India- 501301

National Pharmacy Week 2020

16-11-2020 to 22-11-2020

DISTINGUISHED RESOURCE PERSONS



Dr.TV Narayana
President
Indian Pharmaceutical Association



Dr. Ramjee Pallela COO Atal Incubation Centre CCMB Uppal, Hyderabad.



Dr.S.Sriram
Head Dept.of Pharmacy Practice
Sri RamaKrishna Institute of
Paramedical Sciences
Coimbatore



Prof.Dr.M.Ravi Kumar
Principal & Professor
Geethanjali College of Pharmacy
Cheeryal(V),Keesara(M),Medchal.

Sponsored by

TEJA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY

Schedule of Events

Join with us by using this link: https://meet.google.com/ptc-ppqo-ebf

17th November 2020 TIME: 10:00AM- 01:00PM (IST)

Events: Inauguration, Guest Lecture COVID-19 Awareness campaign in Cheeryal Village.

Coordinator: Dr.P.Neeraja

18th November 2020 TIME: 10:00AM- 01:00PM (IST)

Events: e-Case Presentations.

Coordinator: Dr.B.RamBabu Mrs.P.Madhuri Dr.MD.Abubakar

19th November 2020 TIME: 10:00AM- 01:00PM (IST)

Events: e-Essay Writing & e-Elocution.

Coordinator: Dr.Mangilal / Dr.R.N.Kishore Dr.MD.Abubakar/ Dr.MD.Mohasin

20th November 2020 TIME: 10:00AM- 01:00PM (IST)

Events: e-Poster Competition

Coordinator: Dr.R.Siva Kumar Mrs.G.Sharanya Mrs.Sandhya

21st November 2020 TIME: 10:00AM- 01:00PM (IST)

Events: Valedictory Coordinator: Dr.M.Srinivas

Mrs.B.Sandhya Mrs.Ch.Sumalatha

GEETHANJALI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Cheeryal (V), Keesara (M), Medchal Dist, Telangana state, India-501301

VISION

To be a Premier Pharmaceutical Education and Research Institution.

MISSION

- Provide state of the art laboratories, information centre and learning environment for holistic education.
 Adopt and implement best practices for learning and research
 - Collaborate with industry and society to identify problems, provide sustainable solutions and align curriculum

NPW Committee

CHIEF PATRON

Mr. G. R. Ravinder Reddy M.Tech, Ex. IPS Secretary, Geethanjali College of Pharmacy

CONVENOR

Dr. M. Ravi Kumar, M.Pharm, PhD, PDF (USA) Principal, Geethanjali College of Pharmacy

COORDINATORS

Dr.M.Naga Ganesh, M.Pharm, PhD Dr. R.Naga Kishore, M.Pharm, PhD

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Dr. M. Srinivas, M.Pharm, PhD
Dr.T.Mangilal, M.Pharm, PhD, PDF,M.D(A.M)
Dr. R. Siva Kumar M.Pharm, PhD
Dr. B. RamBabu,M.Pharm, PhD
Dr.P.Neeraja, M.Pharm, PhD
Dr.Bharat Bhusan Mohapatra M.Pharm, PhD
Dr. N. Anjaneyulu, M.Pharm, PhD
Dr.J.Sunil M.Pharm, PhD
Dr.Y.Shiva kumar M.Pharm, PhD
Dr.MD.Abubakar, Pharm.D
Dr.G.Sharanya Reddy, Pharm.D
Dr.MD.Mohasin Pharm.D.,Msc(Psychology)

Mrs.P.Madhuri M.Pharm.(Ph.D)